Set The Wild Man Free


This is Rob's latest release. In it he explores some of the most heart-felt aspects of his humanity, telling tales pertinent to us all. Released in 2014

1. "The Journey" Clip

2. "Chain Of Love" Clip

3. "Let's Rage " Clip

4. "Blue Shoes" Clip

5. "Busted For Innocence" Clip

6. "Courage To Cry" Clip

7. "Reno Romance" Clip

8. "Dance For Me Marie" Clip

9. "Mr Ondo" Clip

10. "Veterans For Peace" Clip

11. "Set The Wild Man Free" Clip

12. "Just Bein' Me" Clip

13. "Lullaby and Goodnight" Clip